Holiday - free File



it's beginning to cost alot.svg
.zip
Download ZIP • 20KB

Vinyl Cutter (Cricut Maker https://amzn.to/2XWRrLA Cricut Explore Air 2 https://amzn.to/2UxVf3V, Silhouette Cameo 4 https://amzn.to/2YsHyo2



Alicia - Christmas Unicorn SVG https://craftsofadifferentshade.com/christmas-unicorn-svg-free-file/


Brenna - Merry Mail Sticker Designs https://craftingoverload.com/2020/11/15/free-merry-mail-sticker-designs/


Elise - Is it Christmas yet? - https://www.polkadottedbluejay.com/is-it-Christmas-yet/


Emily - Colorful Christmas Luminaries http://www.ohyaystudio.com/colorful-christmas-luminaries--free-svg-file


Kelsey - Christmas Countdown - https://poofycheeks.com/2020/11/christmas-countown-cutfile/


Lina - Christmas Pun Here Ornament Print & Cut Card: https://mightemadeit.com/2020/11/15/christmas-pun-here-ornament-print-cut-card/


Kayla - I’ll Be Home For Covid 2020https://kaylamakes.com/2020/11/09/diy-acrylic-chri…th-free-cut-file/


Sabine - Wise men still seek Him https://www.chameleoncuttables.com/blogs/craft-inspiration/wood-slice-ornaments


Shani - Christmas Stocking Banner https://www.sunshineandmunchkins.com/christmas-stocking-banner-free-svg/


Shondell - Your Favorite Wrapper T-shirt https://thecraftprint.com/your-favorite-wrapper-t-shirt/


Teresa - Merry and Bright SVG File https://www.simplymadefun.com/merry-and-bright-svg-file






LET'S BE CRAFT BESTIES!

YOUTUBE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv0RmboY3zQiML7t_R8wdiw?view_as=subscriber


PINTEREST - https://www.pinterest.com/tamssweetlife


INSTAGRAM - www.instagram.com/bytamssweetlife


TIKTOK - https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJAwop59/

380 views

©2018 by Tam's Sweet Life. Proudly created with Wix.com